Contacte


Contactați -ne :

 

Tel.: +  373 22 577 974

Fax:  + 373 22 237 406

 

Secția vînzări:

Andrei Scripcari                        ascipcari@accent.md

Veaceslav Clocico                   vclocico@accent.md 

Alexandru Belic                        abelic@accent.md

Nicolai Gladchii                        ngladchii@accent.md

Șef de secție:

Igor Dolghier                             idolghier@accent.md

 

Secția achiziții:

Dmitriy Kyssa                            dkyssa@accent.md

Pavlo Lisko                                plisko@accent.md

Dumitru Iordache                     diordache@accent.md 

Șef de secție:

Serghei Frecautan                   sfrecautan@accent.md 

 

 

Director secția marketing:

 

Iulia Shvab                               ishvab@accent.md

 

 

Director secția dezvoltare:

Vladimir Mamedov                 vmamedov@accent.md

 

 

Director  Departamentului Distribuție:

Denis Paunov                         dpaunov@accent.md



 

RO -distri