Contact us

Company Name*

First name, Last name*

Work phone*

E-mail*

Subject of request*

Be so kind to describe the subject of your request, by one sentence *

Request*

Captcha:

Contacts




Tel.: + 373 22 234569

Fax:  + 373 22 237406

corporate@accent.md
 
 
Tatiana Malinovscaia - Director of corporate sales department

Ivan Pirlitan  - Head of Sales IT Unit   ipirlitan@accent.md

Dmitrii Radu – Head of Support Unit   support@accent.md
 
Marian Petrascu -Sales Manager  mpetrascu@accent.md
 
Andrei Boestean- Sales Manager  aboestean@accent.md
 
Stanislav Siica- Sales Manager ssiica@accent.md
 

Sergiu Staver-Sales Manager sstaver@accent.md