Contacts


Contact us  :

 

Tel.: +  373 22 577 974

Fax:  + 373 22 237 406

 

 

Sales Department:

Andrei Scripcari                        ascipcari@accent.md

Veaceslav Clocico                   vclocico@accent.md 

Alexandru Belic                        abelic@accent.md 

Nicolai Gladchii                        ngladchii@accent.md

Head of sales department:

Igor Dolghier                             idolghier@accent.md

 

Purchase Department:

Dmitriy Kyssa                            dkyssa@accent.md

Pavlo Lisko                                plisko@accent.md

Dumitru Iordache                     diordache@accent.md 

Head of purchase department:

Serghei Frecautan                   sfrecautan@accent.md 

 

 

Marketing director:

 

Iulia Shvab                               ishvab@accent.md

 

 

Development Department Senior manager:

Vladimir Mamedov                 vmamedov@accent.md

 

 

Head of Distribution Departament:

Denis Paunov                         dpaunov@accent.md



 

EN -distri